People

Sian Beilock

Sian Beilock

Ph.D., Principal Investigator

beilock@uchicago.edu
CV
Choke: Psychology Today Blog
Laura Judson

Laura Judson

Lab Director

ljudson@uchicago.edu
Marjorie Schaeffer

Marjorie Schaeffer

Ph.D. Student

mschaeffer@uchicago.edu

CV

marjorieschaeffer.com

Julianne Herts

Julianne Herts

Ph.D. Student

jherts@uchicago.edu
Jalisha Braxton

Jalisha Braxton

Ph.D. Student

jbraxton@uchicago.edu

CV

Nancy Pantoja

Nancy Pantoja

Ph.D. Student

npantoja@uchicago.edu

CV

Whitney Stallings

Whitney Stallings

Research Assistant

Skip to toolbar